Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Lil’s Wayne’s Tha Carter IV album is expected to hit stores August 29 and of course everyone can not wait. A unofficial track list has leaked to the net and if it is the real deal, I’m not mad at all. The 19 track album includes guest appearances from Cee-Lo Green, Cory Gunz, Nas, Shyne, Jadakiss and more. There is also a rumored deluxe edition with two bonus tracks. Check out the tracklisting below!

1- It’s Weezy’s… (Intro)

2- 6 Foot 7 Foot (Feat Cory Gunz)

3- Triple Exclusive

4- Nightmares Of The Bottom

5- My Wife Hate My Life (Feat Cee-Lo Green)

6- How To Love

7- Block My Black Heart

8- Bad Stripin’ (Girl’s Bad)

9- Pray To Big Mason (Feat Drake & Nicki Minaj)

10- Life Is A Goal

11- Fast Track (Feat Tech N9ne & Busta Rhymes)

12- Destny Is Over, You Got Real

13- Retire My Royal

14- I’m Ready For You (Feat John Legend)

15- You & Me

16- My Ghost On It

17- Sometimes I Think About Her (Move) (Feat

18- Wayne’s World

19- Big Power (Outro) (Feat Nas, Shyne and Jadakiss)

Deluxe Edition:

1. Flowers (Feat Lil Twist)

2. John (If I Die Today) – (Feat Rick Ross)

Recent Post:

Listen To Lil’ Wayne’s “Sorry 4 The Wait” Mixtape

Lil’ Wayne Tells Producers To Step Their Game Up