The Box Houston Featured Video

Pitbull unleashes his first No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, to be released tomorrow (June 30) on, as “Give Me Everything,” featuring Ne-Yo, AfroJack and Nayer, rises 2-1.

Read more

Also On 97.9 The Box:
Celebrities Who’ve Been Diagnosed With Or Passed From COVID-19 [UPDATED FEBRUARY 4]
Celebs attend the 2018 Angel Ball in NYC
56 photos
More From TheBoxHouston