Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Wiz Khalifa‘s “Rolling Papers” is set to release on March 22nd. The debut disc has fourteen tracks and appearances from only three artists: Too Short, Curren$y and Chevy Woods.

1. When I’m Gone
2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Shit
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras

Cee Lo Green & Wiz Khalifa “Bright Lights, Bigger City” [MUSIC VIDEO]

Wiz Khalifa Mistakenly Disses Ghostface Over Fake Blog Post [AUDIO]