T Pain is prepping his all-star team from his all-star label for the release of a new mixtape, Nappy Boyz All Stars Vol 1.

Teddy Pain’s joined on the album with his Nappy Boy affiliates; One Chance, Young Cash, Sophia Fresh, Tay Dizm Travis McCoy of the Gym Class Heroes and Luda’s old DTP counterpart, Shawnna.

The mixtape also features production from T-Pain, All Star, M. Geezy, Bishop Jones, Infamous, Gorilla Tek, KO and the Trump Boyz.

In addition to the download T Pain’s including a special offer; and allowing fans who email the mixtape to ten of their friends a link to download all three music videos from the mixtape; “Forever (NB Remix)”, “Turnt Up (NB Remix)” and “I Support Single Mothers.”

Be on the lookout in the next few weeks for new music videos for Tay Dizm feat. Shawnna “Point Em Out” and Travis McCoy featuring T-Pain & Young Cash”The Manual.”Source

Also On 97.9 The Box:
He Got Money: Drake Shows The Inside Of His Luxury Toronto Mansion [PHOTOS]
3 photos
More From TheBoxHouston