Leave a comment

preschooler getting a shot

Back-to-School Immunization Locations

The Harris County Hospital District’s Troubleshooters Mobile Unit is out offering back-to-school immunizations. The Harris County Hospital District’s Troubleshooters Program is offering free immunizations for children two months to 18 years of age.

To receive immunizations, a parent must be present with the child’s shot record. All shots will be given based on availability.

August

Friday, Aug. 13,             Bammel Middle School, 16711 Ella Blvd., Houston, TX 77090

Saturday, Aug. 14,         PlazAmericas, 7500 Bellaire, Houston, TX 77036, 7 a.m.-noon

Monday, Aug. 16,          Smiley School-Based Clinic, 10726 Mesa Rd., Houston, TX 77078

Tuesday, Aug. 17,          Labay Middle School, 15435 Willow River, Houston, TX 77095

Wednesday, Aug. 18,     Channelview ISD, 828 Sheldon, Channelview, TX 77530

Thursday, Aug. 19,         Shaw Middle School, 1201 Houston Ave., Pasadena, TX 77502

Friday, Aug. 20,             Greenspoint Mall, 12300 N. Freeway, Houston, TX 77060, noon – 4 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 21,         North Shore High School, 13501 Holly Park, Houston, TX 77015

Monday, Aug. 23,          Spring High School, 19428 I-45, Spring, TX 77373

Tuesday, Aug. 24,          Eckert Intermediate, 1430 Aldine Meadows, Houston, TX 77032

Wednesday, Aug. 25,     Channelview ISD, 828 Sheldon, Channelview, TX 77530

Thursday, Aug. 26,         Hoffman Middle School, 6101 W. Little York, Houston, TX 77091

Friday, Aug. 27,             Odom Elementary, 14701 Henry Rd., Houston, TX 77060

Monday, Aug. 30,          Dogan Elementary, 4202 Liberty, Houston, TX 77026

Click here for addition information!

Also On 97.9 The Box:
comments – Add Yours