WHO’S AT THE 2014 HOUSTON LIVESTOCK SHOW & RODEO?

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo™ has finally released the 2014 Rodeo Houston entertainer lineup.  The rodeo will feature twenty-one bands and singers.  You can expect to see Usher for Black Heritage Day and even Robin Thicke will make an appearance this year.

1347842899_usher-oprah_1

The rodeo entertainment runs between March 4 – 23, 2014.

Tuesday, March 4………………………………………. Brad Paisley
Wednesday, March 5* – ………………………… Eli Young Band
Thursday, March 6…………………………………………………. Reba
Friday, March 7 – Black Heritage Day…………………. Usher
Saturday, March 8……………………………………….. Chris Young
Sunday, March 9……………………………………… Selena Gomez
Monday, March 10…………………………….. REO Speedwagon
Tuesday, March 11……………………………………. Jason Aldean
Wednesday, March 12*…………………………………. Jake Owen
Thursday, March 13………………………………………. Maroon 5
Friday, March 14…………………………………………… Keith Urban
Saturday, March 15……………………………………. Hunter Hayes
Sunday, March 16 – Go Tejano Day………. Pesado, Banda MS
Monday, March 17……………… Luke Bryan, presented by Miller Lite
Tuesday, March 18………………………………………… Robin Thicke
Wednesday, March 19*……………………. Florida Georgia Line
Thursday, March 20…………………………………….. Blake Shelton
Friday, March 21……………………………………… Easton Corbin
Saturday, March 22 – ………………………………….. The Band Perry
Sunday, March 23 – Super Shootout®……… Zac Brown Band

Robin Thicke 2

You can get tickets starting Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 10 a.m. at rodeohouston.com, Ticketmaster locations (excluding Reliant Park Box office until Monday, January, 20th) and by phone at 1.800.726.1313.

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » » » » » »

Comments

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,274 other followers