• Local WeatherWeather
  • Live Traffic610I-10I-45US-59Sam Houston Tollwaymore
  • advertisement

Paul Wall New Album The Heart Of A Champion Cover Art And Track Listing

Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment


Paul Wall’s new album Heart Of A Champion drops July 13th. Paul has features from Bun B, Chamillionaire, Lil Keke Z Ro and TV Johnny! Yes… TV Johnny!

1. Take Notes

2. Showin’ Skillz (feat. Lil’ Keke)

3. I’m On Patron

4. Round Here (feat. Chamillionaire)

5. Im’ma Get It (feat. Kid Sister & Bun B)

6. Stay Iced Up (feat. C. Stone & Johnny Dang)

7. Pocket Fulla Presidents (feat. Andre Nickatina & Mitchy Slick)

8. Ain’t A Thang (feat. Jim Jones)

9. My City (feat. Dallas Blocker & Yo Gotti)

10. Smoke Everyday (feat. Z-Ro & Devin The Dude)

11. Live It (feat. Jay Electronica, Raekwon & YelaWolf)

12. Not My Friend (feat. Slim Thug)

13. Still On

14. Heart Of A Hustler


Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » » »


Leave a Comment


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,196 other followers